Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexandra Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alexandra Anderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

LUIS MACIAS

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and people trained to talk to customers (Original) Muy buen servicio y gente capacitada para hablar con los cliente"

Star Vending Service

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent personal attention makes us feel like part of the family. I recommend this office for the excellent service. (Original) Excelente atención en persona nos hacen sentir como parte de la familia. Le recomiendo a esta oficina por el excelente servicio."

Tiger Yu

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent services as always!"

Brenda Javier

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alexandra and her staff are very professional. I Have been with State Farm for 10+ years and have always been pleased with the excellent customer service they provide. They return phone call messages promptly. Shout out to Nardy.she consistently demonstrates professional skills, very knowledgeable always pleasant, patient helpful and good listener."

Andy Manrique

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to start off by saying Maryori Escalante such a great person with amazing costumer service 10/10. Any issues that I have or questions she’s quickly to resolve the problem quick and fast thanks for all the help. We need more people like maryori with positive vibes and great costumer service."

David Kim

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Harold provided the best service you can think of. He is very quick to respond, and solved my problem like his. If you are looking for a real person agent near you, he is the one."

Javad Mortazavi

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alexandra Anderson? Harold and Nardy are always promptly to assist me when i need help with my auto ajd home insurance i highly recommend them. Thanks for all your help."

Steve Carbajal

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this team for a few years now and they have always been incredibly professional and friendly. If you’re looking for great customer support with your insurance, this is the place!"

Ansuya Joshi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was a wonderful agent to work with. I’ve been a State Farm customer for the last 15 years and am very happy with the service they provide!"

Massoud Manjili

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful and honest. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Anderson for your service and honestly. God bless you both and your family. 🙏"

Christopher Shepherd

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra, Harold and the entire team have always been a pleasure to work with for almost 15 plus years now. They are proactive, reliable and always helpful / friendly on the phone. I would highly recommend them for all your personal insurance needs. Five stars isn't enough!"

Ivanna Velásquez

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is great. Very responsive and give insightful answers to my question, no matter how trivial some of my questions may be. Took the time to go over my policy which was appreciated. Maryori was great to work with."

Ian Kao

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service from Nardy."

Amy Wilderson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have moved from another state and changed my insurece policy. And I had a great experience with them! They are very fast and the staff is friendly."

Cheyenne Kilpatrick

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"known alexandra for a long time!"

Maria Ayala

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All this time that I am with Alexandra Anderson, they have always provided me with good service. Everyone in the office is very friendly and attentive to my questions. I recommend it (Original) Todo este tiempo qué estoy con Alexandra Anderson, siempre me han brindado un buen servicio. Todos en la oficina son muy amigables y atentos a mis preguntas. Lo recomiendo"

Maria y. Torres

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is very nice and patient to explained with details every part of the process to get insurance."

Thunder Dome

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife has had Alexandra and State Farm for over 40 years. For cars (lots of cars) and home. Alexandra has always been excellent in her service."
Profile photo of Julieen Lara

Julieen Lara

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm almost 35 years and with Alexandria’s office almost 10 years . Always great customer service and prompt/professional replies to my questions /concerns. What originally attracted me to this office was that they have a local , family owned business with great customer service ."

Zulema Fornes Chavez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We want to thank Alejandra and her team for the excellent service they provide us. Thank you for helping us make the best life, home and home insurance decisions. Alejandra and her team are the best of the best 👍 they have been with you for more than 11 years and we will continue because they provide us with the best care and service as a company and as people. Thank you Alexandra😀 (Original) Queremos agradecer a Alejandra y a su equipo de trabajo por el excelente servicio que nos brindan. Gracias por ayudarnos a tomar las mejores decisiones en cuanto a seguro de vida, de casa y de vivienda. Alejandra y su equipo de trabajo son lo mejor de lo mejor 👍son ya más de 11 años con ustedes y seguiremos porque nos brindan la mejor atención y servicio como compañía y como personas. Gracias Alejandra😀"

Maria Smith

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is extremely responsive and they always go the extra mile to help our family."

Colleen Hawk

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure working with the Alexandra Anderson at State Farm insurance. My questions are quickly answered and I get all my insurance needs handled efficiently. I recommend Alexandra for all your insurance needs."

sheri sinclair

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nardi was very nice and kind. The whole office staff there is also very kind and friendly. VERY SATISFIED !"

adrian Nolazco

August 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly people and effective insurance thanks (Original) Excelente servicio personas muy amables y una aseguransa eficaz gracias"

Claudia Gomez

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this state farm agent office for many years. Alexandra, Harold and their team are always kind and attentive to address our concerns and needs. Every year they re-evaluate our insurance needs. We greatly appreciate their recommendations and patiently addressing our concerns. They treat their customers like family and we are grateful for that. Thank you."