Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Gutierrez

Heather Gutierrez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gutierrez
"Nice staff. Provides good deals/discounts. Maryori helped me find a plan that works within my budget."
Profile photo of Rafael Meza Jr

Rafael Meza Jr

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Meza Jr
"Harold and Alexandra have been great on setting me up with the perfect home and car insurance. I made a right choice on choosing them as my agents."
Profile photo of Joe Balachi

Joe Balachi

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Balachi
"I recently started my autos with State Farm and they are super helpful. Nardy is great and she explained my coverage very well. I highly recommend this office. Thanks for tour service."
Profile photo of Haoxiang Zhang (Jonathan)

Haoxiang Zhang (Jonathan)

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haoxiang Zhang (Jonathan)
"I currently just move to CA. I had a talk with Nardy Brasil the representative in person. She is really kind and patient for helping me out my insurance transition. She carefully helped me and gave me advices based on my situation."
Profile photo of Robert James Rogers II

Robert James Rogers II

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert James Rogers II
"Great Service, Great price , knowledge people like Nardy Brasil. She always has the answer to all my questions. Highly recommend this agency. State Farm the Best Insurance in the US."
Profile photo of Antonio Desousa

Antonio Desousa

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Desousa
"I Been an State Farm client for many years and I always have a great experience when I have any questions regarding my policies. This agency is always ready to help. Nardy Brasil also give me an exceptional service. Keep it up."
Profile photo of Laura Diaz

Laura Diaz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Diaz
"Lovely office, great service!"
Profile photo of Vesna Jankovic

Vesna Jankovic

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vesna Jankovic
"Great team of very professional, knowledgeable people who are there for you to help meet your needs. Quick answering any question you may have."
Profile photo of Jaime Lopez

Jaime Lopez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Lopez
"Nardy y el equipo de atate farm aiempre me ayudan con un exelente servicio."
Profile photo of Z Jan

Z Jan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Z Jan
"Maryori handled my requests courteously, professionally, and complete it efficiently."
Profile photo of Kayla Hornbuckle

Kayla Hornbuckle

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hornbuckle
"Nardy is amazing she’s so helpful with everything she does I highly suggest to go to this State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Jamie Kaushagen

Jamie Kaushagen

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Kaushagen
"Alyssa Sanches so kind and helpful. Very efficient. She was able to get me what I needed in record time. Her customer service is by far the best! Thank you!"
Profile photo of DIVYA K

DIVYA K

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DIVYA K
"10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Kaelin C

Kaelin C

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelin C
"Thank you Maryori at State Farm for doing such a nice job at explaining the details and answering alm my questions. 💕 -Fatima"
Profile photo of Anna G

Anna G

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna G
"I am new to this office and I could not be happier with the service. Maryorie especially has been a lifesaver with changes to my policies. My experience with this office is that they are responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Javier

Javier

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier
"Nardy me atendió muy bien, respondió todas mis preguntas amablemente y con claridad, recomiendo este agente para cualquier trámite de pólizas."
Profile photo of Magdalia Robles

Magdalia Robles

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalia Robles
"He sido clienta de la oficina de Alexandra Anderson por muchos años y El servicio que Nardy Brasil y Maryori Escalante me ha dado es excelente. Siempre son muy amable y explican la cobertura de las polizas."
Profile photo of Juvenal Plancarte

Juvenal Plancarte

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juvenal Plancarte
"He Sidon cliente de State Farm por Mas de 20 años y el servicio y la atención que he recibido siempre es excelllente. Nardy Brasil me ayudo a entender mis coverturas con Mas claridad. Yo recomiendo la oficina de Alexandra Anderson al 100%. Gracias por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Phillip Hines

Phillip Hines

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Hines
"Had a good experience, they've insured my vehicle for over 2 years. Overall very nice and timely customer service. Maryori especially was very helpful in explaining the policies."
Profile photo of Bugarin

Bugarin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bugarin
"I been with Alexandra Anderson State Farm agency over 20 years ago and her and the staff are always helpful. Specially Nardy Brasil and Maryori Escalante. They recently help us with our claim process. Thanks and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Samantha Morgan

Samantha Morgan

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Morgan
"Nardy Brasil was super helpful and quick in assisting me with my insurance quote and coverage."
Profile photo of satwant gill

satwant gill

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by satwant gill
"Best customer service."
Profile photo of Maya Dahan

Maya Dahan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Dahan
"Been working with Alyssa for the past couple weeks! Shes been helping me with any questions I have, and signed us up for a new policy"
Profile photo of Po-Sheng Chien

Po-Sheng Chien

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Po-Sheng Chien
"Alyssa is very helpful. Whenever I have any questions she was able to get back to me pretty soon and she was able to explain in details and help me solve it. She is very kind and she knows how to do her job very well. I really like their service and would definitely recommend it."
Profile photo of Paolo d'Ammassa

Paolo d'Ammassa

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paolo d'Ammassa
"Alyssa was very responsive, we managed to insure our vehicles in a short time and with a good deal. Thank you!"