Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaelin C

Kaelin C

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaelin C
"Thank you Maryori at State Farm for doing such a nice job at explaining the details and answering alm my questions. 💕 -Fatima"
Profile photo of Anna G

Anna G

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna G
"I am new to this office and I could not be happier with the service. Maryorie especially has been a lifesaver with changes to my policies. My experience with this office is that they are responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Javier

Javier

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier
"(Translated by Google) Nardy treated me very well, he answered all my questions kindly and clearly, I recommend this agent for any policy procedure. (Original) Nardy me atendió muy bien, respondió todas mis preguntas amablemente y con claridad, recomiendo este agente para cualquier trámite de pólizas."
Profile photo of Magdalia Robles

Magdalia Robles

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalia Robles
"(Translated by Google) I have been a client of Alexandra Anderson's office for many years and the service that Nardy Brasil and Maryori Escalante have given me is excellent. They are always very friendly and explain the coverage of the policies. (Original) He sido clienta de la oficina de Alexandra Anderson por muchos años y El servicio que Nardy Brasil y Maryori Escalante me ha dado es excelente. Siempre son muy amable y explican la cobertura de las polizas."
Profile photo of Juvenal Plancarte

Juvenal Plancarte

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juvenal Plancarte
"(Translated by Google) I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and the service and attention I have always received is excellent. Nardy Brasil helped me understand my coverages with more clarity. I recommend the office of Alexandra Anderson 100%. Thanks for your help. (Original) He Sidon cliente de State Farm por Mas de 20 años y el servicio y la atención que he recibido siempre es excelllente. Nardy Brasil me ayudo a entender mis coverturas con Mas claridad. Yo recomiendo la oficina de Alexandra Anderson al 100%. Gracias por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Phillip Hines

Phillip Hines

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Hines
"Had a good experience, they've insured my vehicle for over 2 years. Overall very nice and timely customer service. Maryori especially was very helpful in explaining the policies."
Profile photo of Bugarin

Bugarin

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bugarin
"I been with Alexandra Anderson State Farm agency over 20 years ago and her and the staff are always helpful. Specially Nardy Brasil and Maryori Escalante. They recently help us with our claim process. Thanks and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Samantha Morgan

Samantha Morgan

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Morgan
"Nardy Brasil was super helpful and quick in assisting me with my insurance quote and coverage."
Profile photo of satwant gill

satwant gill

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by satwant gill
"Best customer service."
Profile photo of Maya Dahan

Maya Dahan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Dahan
"Been working with Alyssa for the past couple weeks! Shes been helping me with any questions I have, and signed us up for a new policy"
Profile photo of Po-Sheng Chien

Po-Sheng Chien

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Po-Sheng Chien
"Alyssa is very helpful. Whenever I have any questions she was able to get back to me pretty soon and she was able to explain in details and help me solve it. She is very kind and she knows how to do her job very well. I really like their service and would definitely recommend it."
Profile photo of Paolo d'Ammassa

Paolo d'Ammassa

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paolo d'Ammassa
"Alyssa was very responsive, we managed to insure our vehicles in a short time and with a good deal. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Grace Heung

Grace Heung

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Heung
"Always get great service from Harold."
Profile photo of Gwang Tae Kim

Gwang Tae Kim

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwang Tae Kim
"Alyssa was super helpful. Transferred my policy from different states seamlessly."
Profile photo of Silencia Madrigal

Silencia Madrigal

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silencia Madrigal
"I am very happy a great friend of mine referred me to State Farm. It has been a nightmare finding car insurance coverage that is reasonably priced. When I reached out, I had the pleasure of working with Alyssa, she was quick and responsive to all my questions. Very pleased with the process. I highly recommend if you're looking for professionalism and excellent communication with your agent."
Profile photo of jeronimo armenta

jeronimo armenta

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeronimo armenta
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Nardy, offers customer service explaining in great detail the policies and all the options that state farm offers, I am very happy with this insurance company and its excellent service. (Original) Excelente servicio, Nardy, ofrece un servicio al cliente explicando con mucho detalle las polizas y todas las opciones que ofrece state farm, estoy muy contento con esta compañía de seguros y con su excelente servicio."
Profile photo of digital store

digital store

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by digital store
"Great service by Nardy Brasil, she's always helpful and explains the coverage very well."
Profile photo of Francisco González

Francisco González

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco González
"(Translated by Google) Good service and excellent attention (Original) Buen servicio y exelente atención"
Profile photo of Tasha Thomas

Tasha Thomas

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Thomas
"This was my first time as a young 21 year old handling insurance on my own, and it was a very smooth experience! Angela was very warm and made scheduling an appointment very quick and easy, and Alexandra kindly educated me on the purpose and benefits of life insurance. I know I am in great hands and can’t thank this office enough!"
Profile photo of Teresa Quintela

Teresa Quintela

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Quintela
"State Farm Insurance Alexandra Anderson's agency has been my insurance company for over 20 years, recently I suffered the loss of my son and Alexandra assisted me with the life insurance claim she was extremely kind and helpful during this difficult time in my life, I will always be grateful to her and her staff, this insurance agency truly cares for his clients."
Profile photo of Valery Alarcon Ayala

Valery Alarcon Ayala

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valery Alarcon Ayala
"5 starts"
Profile photo of Jeason Villantoy

Jeason Villantoy

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeason Villantoy
"Very good! Very nice person!"
Profile photo of Sehaj Grover

Sehaj Grover

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sehaj Grover
"Easy to contact and really helpful!"
Profile photo of Tan G.

Tan G.

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tan G.
"Alexandra and Harold have been helping me w/ insurance policy for a rental property. I recently reached out to them for proof of insurance (per request from mortgage lender). A new agent, Angela, took care of my request in a matter of hours. I've been really impressed by the quality and consistency of their customer service. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Christopher Shepherd

Christopher Shepherd

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Shepherd
"Alexandra, Harold and the entire team have always been a pleasure to work with for almost 20 plus years now. They are proactive, reliable and always helpful / friendly on the phone. I would highly recommend them for all your personal insurance needs. Five stars isn't enough!"