Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexandra Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alexandra Anderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (142 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Carbajal

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this team for a few years now and they have always been incredibly professional and friendly. If you’re looking for great customer support with your insurance, this is the place!"

Ansuya Joshi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was a wonderful agent to work with. I’ve been a State Farm customer for the last 15 years and am very happy with the service they provide!"

Massoud Manjili

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful and honest. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Anderson for your service and honestly. God bless you both and your family. 🙏"

Christopher Shepherd

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra, Harold and the entire team have always been a pleasure to work with for almost 15 plus years now. They are proactive, reliable and always helpful / friendly on the phone. I would highly recommend them for all your personal insurance needs. Five stars isn't enough!"

Ivanna Velásquez

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is great. Very responsive and give insightful answers to my question, no matter how trivial some of my questions may be. Took the time to go over my policy which was appreciated. Maryori was great to work with."

Ian Kao

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service from Nardy."

Amy Wilderson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have moved from another state and changed my insurece policy. And I had a great experience with them! They are very fast and the staff is friendly."

Cheyenne Kilpatrick

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"known alexandra for a long time!"

Maria Ayala

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All this time that I am with Alexandra Anderson, they have always provided me with good service. Everyone in the office is very friendly and attentive to my questions. I recommend it (Original) Todo este tiempo qué estoy con Alexandra Anderson, siempre me han brindado un buen servicio. Todos en la oficina son muy amigables y atentos a mis preguntas. Lo recomiendo"

Maria y. Torres

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is very nice and patient to explained with details every part of the process to get insurance."

Thunder Dome

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife has had Alexandra and State Farm for over 40 years. For cars (lots of cars) and home. Alexandra has always been excellent in her service."
Profile photo of Julieen Lara

Julieen Lara

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm almost 35 years and with Alexandria’s office almost 10 years . Always great customer service and prompt/professional replies to my questions /concerns. What originally attracted me to this office was that they have a local , family owned business with great customer service ."

Zulema Fornes Chavez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We want to thank Alejandra and her team for the excellent service they provide us. Thank you for helping us make the best life, home and home insurance decisions. Alejandra and her team are the best of the best 👍 they have been with you for more than 11 years and we will continue because they provide us with the best care and service as a company and as people. Thank you Alexandra😀 (Original) Queremos agradecer a Alejandra y a su equipo de trabajo por el excelente servicio que nos brindan. Gracias por ayudarnos a tomar las mejores decisiones en cuanto a seguro de vida, de casa y de vivienda. Alejandra y su equipo de trabajo son lo mejor de lo mejor 👍son ya más de 11 años con ustedes y seguiremos porque nos brindan la mejor atención y servicio como compañía y como personas. Gracias Alejandra😀"

Maria Smith

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is extremely responsive and they always go the extra mile to help our family."

Colleen Hawk

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure working with the Alexandra Anderson at State Farm insurance. My questions are quickly answered and I get all my insurance needs handled efficiently. I recommend Alexandra for all your insurance needs."

sheri sinclair

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nardi was very nice and kind. The whole office staff there is also very kind and friendly. VERY SATISFIED !"

adrian Nolazco

August 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly people and effective insurance thanks (Original) Excelente servicio personas muy amables y una aseguransa eficaz gracias"

Claudia Gomez

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this state farm agent office for many years. Alexandra, Harold and their team are always kind and attentive to address our concerns and needs. Every year they re-evaluate our insurance needs. We greatly appreciate their recommendations and patiently addressing our concerns. They treat their customers like family and we are grateful for that. Thank you."

Brian Tarricone

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra and her team have been taking care of my auto and home insurance since 2005, and I'm very happy with the service I've gotten. I haven't had to submit too many claims (fortunately!), but when I have, they've been responsive and professional. Changing and updating my coverage has always been painless whenever I've needed it."

Marco Duarte

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the 10 plus years my family and I have been pleased to have Alexandra Anderson and all her team from statefarme insurance our piece of mind, they are all on top on our needs in car/life insurance needs. Thank you Alexandra and team for your great service… Best regards Marco Duarte & family"

David LiVigni

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been long term customer of this State Farm office (1987), I’ve been delighted by the quick response, thorough and personal service that they provide for my home, rental property, autos and umbrella insurance needs."

songshu jd

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this state farm agent office since 2018 when we first started looking for home property insurance, then we added in umbrella insurance and car insurances for multi-line / multi-car discounts, after comparing the total cost with other major insurance companies in the market. Harold and his team are always available and really nice to talk with! What I really appreciate is the detail-oriented mindset and the patience they gave to us whenever we had any doubts for premium changes or new quotes. Great job! Harold and team!"

david ma

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Promptly response to my questions with very helpful answers. Highly recommended."

Brian Alvarez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great team that’s always looking to help out the best way they possibly can. Very easy to reach and friendly as well! Whenever my family needs help with any of our cars, they are always willing to help!"

alejandra Maceda

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your help nardis Very kind as always you (Original) Muchas Gracias por su ayuda nardis Muy amable como siempre usted"